Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 1sts Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Pre Season Training (H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 13.00 Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Pool(A) Away14.30Friendly Won 3-2
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Kirk Deighton (A) Away18.30Friendly Won 5-1
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Leeds City 1sts(A) Away13.00 Friendly Lost 2-13
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Cheshire Lines(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30Friendly Won 6-3
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Leeds Medics(A) Away14.30 Friendly Won 2-1
Wed 09 Aug 2017 Reserves(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 6.45Friendly Drawn 4-4
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Kippax(A) Away14.30League Lost 2-3
Wed 16 Aug 2017 East End Park(A) Away18.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Brighouse(A) Away14.30League Won 5-1
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Whitkirk(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 18.30League Won 2-0
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Rothwell(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 18.30League Lost 1-2
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Featherstone (H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Lost 2-5
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Boroughbridge(A) Away14.30League Lost 0-3
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Altofts(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League Abandoned 1-1
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Rawdon Old Boys(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Wyke Wanderers(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Lost 2-4
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Rothwell(A) Away14.30League Won 1-0
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Wetherby(A) Away14.30League Lost 2-4
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Beeston SA 1sts (WYL)(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) District Cup1.30Cup Lost 0-5
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Kirk Deighton (A) Away14:00Cup Lost 0-2
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Stanningley(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.00Cup Won 4-2
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Altofts(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Howden Clough(A) Away14.00League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Aberford(A) Away14:00League Teamsheet
Sat 02 Dec 2017 Thorne Colliery Firsts(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) County Cup2.00pmCup Drawn 2-2
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Oxenhope(A) Away14:00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Dec 2017 Rawdon OB(A) Away14:00League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jan 2018 Boroughbridge(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Featherstone(A) Away14:00League Lost 1-3
Sat 20 Jan 2018 East End Park(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:00League Lost 2-3
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Oxenhope(A) Away14:00League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Feb 2018 Kippax(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.00League Won 5-1
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Whitkirk(A) Away14.00League Lost 0-2
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Rawdon (A) Away14:30League Lost 1-2
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Brighouse (H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League Won 7-3
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Oxenhope (H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Weatherby (H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League CANCELLED
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Boroughbridge (H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League CANCELLED
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Howden Clough(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Won 2-1
Wed 11 Apr 2018 Wetherby Athletic(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 18:15League Teamsheet
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Aberford Albion(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League CANCELLED
Wed 18 Apr 2018 Altofts(A) Away7.30 under lightsLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Wyke(A) Away14.30League Lost 1-2
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Boroughbridge(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 6.30League Lost 2-5
Wed 09 May 2018 Aberford(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 18.30League Lost 2-6
Sat 12 May 2018 Oxenhope Recreation(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League Won 3-1