Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 1sts Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Jul 2017Pre Season Training Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 13.00 Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 15 Jul 2017PoolAway14.30Friendly Won 3-2
Thu 20 Jul 2017Kirk Deighton Away18.30Friendly Won 5-1
Sat 22 Jul 2017Leeds City 1stsAway13.00 Friendly Lost 2-13
Sat 29 Jul 2017Cheshire LinesHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30Friendly Won 6-3
Sat 05 Aug 2017Leeds MedicsAway14.30 Friendly Won 2-1
Wed 09 Aug 2017ReservesHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 6.45Friendly Drawn 4-4
Sat 12 Aug 2017KippaxAway14.30League Lost 2-3
Wed 16 Aug 2017East End ParkAway18.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 19 Aug 2017BrighouseAway14.30League Won 5-1
Wed 23 Aug 2017WhitkirkHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 18.30League Won 2-0
Wed 30 Aug 2017RothwellHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 18.30League Lost 1-2
Sat 02 Sep 2017Featherstone Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Lost 2-5
Sat 09 Sep 2017BoroughbridgeAway14.30League Lost 0-3
Sat 16 Sep 2017AltoftsHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League Abandoned 1-1
Sat 23 Sep 2017Rawdon Old BoysHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 30 Sep 2017Wyke WanderersHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Lost 2-4
Sat 07 Oct 2017RothwellAway14.30League Won 1-0
Sat 14 Oct 2017WetherbyAway14.30League Lost 2-4
Sat 21 Oct 2017Beeston SA 1sts (WYL)Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) District Cup1.30Cup
Sat 28 Oct 2017Kirk Deighton Away14:00Cup