Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club Juniors U10 Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 Nov 2017TBAHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) TBATBAFriendly
Sun 12 Nov 2017North East Leeds JFCAway (North Ease Leeds)12:30 & 1:30League Teamsheet
Sun 26 Nov 2017Ossett Town JHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amLeague
Sun 03 Dec 2017Rothwell Town JuniorsAway (Rothwell Town Juniors)10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 10 Dec 2017WortleyAway (Wortley)10amCup Teamsheet
Sun 17 Dec 2017Beeston JuniorsHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amLeague
Sun 07 Jan 2018TBAHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amCup
Sun 14 Jan 2018TBAHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amCup
Sun 21 Jan 2018Collingham JuniorsAway (Collingham)10amLeague
Sun 28 Jan 2018TBAHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amCup
Sun 04 Feb 2018Farsley Celtic JuniorsHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amLeague
Sun 11 Feb 2018Hunslet Club JuniorsAway (Hunslet Club)10amLeague
Sun 18 Feb 2018TBAHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amCup
Sun 25 Feb 2018Leeds City JuniorsHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) Leeds City Juniors10amLeague
Sun 04 Mar 2018TBAHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amCup
Sun 11 Mar 2018Leeds City JuniorsAway (Leeds City Juniors)10amLeague
Sun 18 Mar 2018TBAHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amCup
Sun 25 Mar 2018TBAHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amCup
Sun 08 Apr 2018North East Leeds Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amLeague
Sun 15 Apr 2018Ossett TownAway (Ossett Town)10amLeague
Sun 29 Apr 2018Rothwell JuniorsHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amLeague
Sun 13 May 2018Beeston JuniorsAway (Beeston Juniors)10amLeague
Sun 27 May 2018Collingham JuniorsHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 10amLeague
Sun 03 Jun 2018Farsley Celtic JuniorsAway (Farsley Celtic)10amLeague
Sun 17 Jun 2018Hunslet JuniorsHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) Try to get away as club pitch will not be available10amLeague