Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 3rds Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Hampsthwaite United Reserves(A) Away (TBC)13:30Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Leeds City III's(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost 1-4
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Mods IV(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 12.00Friendly Won 5-0
Sat 09 Sep 2017 North Leeds(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Drawn 3-3
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Beeston SA (YAL)(H) Home (Tinshill Top) District Cup14.00Cup Lost 0-1
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Ealandians III(A) Away2.00League Lost 5-6
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Colton Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Won 2-1
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Tingley(A) Away2.00League Lost 0-2
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Horsforth SM Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) Marflitt Trophy 2.00Cup Lost 1-2
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Morley Town III(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Colton(H) Home (Tinshill Top) Yorkshire Shield1.30Cup Lost 1-4
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Norristhorpe(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 2-4
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Leeds Medics IV(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Ealandians III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00pmLeague Won 4-1
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Lepton Highlanders(A) Away2.00pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 02 Dec 2017 Colton (A) Away2.00League Won 4-2
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Morley Town III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Dec 2017 Horsforth SM Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 2-5
Sat 06 Jan 2018 Morley Town III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14.00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Tingley Athletic(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14.00League Lost 0-1
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Lepton Highlander(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Leeds City Res(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-5
Sat 03 Feb 2018 Shire Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 0-3
Sat 10 Feb 2018 North Leeds(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Norristhorpe(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-3
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Leeds Medics IV(A) Away2.00League Won 5-1
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Lepton Highlanders(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14.00League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Horsforth SM Res(A) Away14.00League CANCELLED
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Leeds City Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Won 5-2
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Lepton Highlander(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Horsforth SM Res(A) Away2.00League Lost 3-4
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Shire Res(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-5
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Morley III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 1-2
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Lepton Highlanders(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 6.30League CANCELLED