Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 3rds Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Aug 2017Hampsthwaite United ReservesAway (TBC)13:30Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 19 Aug 2017Leeds City III'sAway13:00Friendly Lost 1-4
Sat 02 Sep 2017Mods IVHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 12.00Friendly Won 5-0
Sat 09 Sep 2017North LeedsHome (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Drawn 3-3
Sat 16 Sep 2017Beeston SA (YAL)Home (Tinshill Top) District Cup14.00Cup Lost 0-1
Sat 23 Sep 2017Ealandians IIIAway2.00League Lost 5-6
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Colton ResHome (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Won 2-1
Sat 07 Oct 2017TingleyAway2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 14 Oct 2017Horsforth SM ResHome (Tinshill Top) Marflitt Trophy 2.00Cup Lost 1-2
Sat 21 Oct 2017Morley Town IIIHome (Tinshill Top) 2.00League
Sat 28 Oct 2017ColtonHome (Tinshill Top) Yorkshire Shield1.30Cup
Sat 04 Nov 2017NorristhorpeHome (Tinshill Top) 2.00League