Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 1sts Fixtures - 2020/2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Aug 2020 2nds(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Leeds City(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 3pmFriendly Teamsheet
Tue 25 Aug 2020 Leeds Medics(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 02 Sep 2020 Nostell Miners Welfare Reserves(A) Away6.45pmFriendly Won 5-1
Wed 09 Sep 2020 Horbury Town 2nds(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00pmFriendly Drawn 2-2
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Launds FC (Hudds)(A) Away2.00League Won 4-1
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Swillington Miners Welfare(A) Away2.30League Teamsheet
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Overthorpe Sports Club(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Ripon City(A) Away2.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Tingley Athletic(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Rothwell Juniors(A) Away2.30pmLeague