Leeds Modernians Football Club 1sts Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Bramhope FC(A) Away6.30pmFriendly Won 3-0
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Leeds Medics(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30Friendly Lost 1-5
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Huddersfield LM(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Lost 0-2
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Old Centralians(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30League Lost 1-3
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Harrogate Railway Reserves(A) Away19.30 (NB)League Lost 1-3
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Ripon City(A) Away14.30League Won 7-1
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Tingley Athletic(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Won 3-0
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Leeds City Res(A) Away (District Cup)14.00Cup Lost 3-8
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Howden Clough(A) Away2.30League Lost 3-4
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Salts Firsts(A) Away14.00Cup Lost 1-4
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Overthorpe Firsts(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Won 1-0
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Rothwell(A) Away2.30League Won 2-0
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Oxenhope Recreation(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00Cup Won 2-2
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Huddersfield LH(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Howden Clough(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Won 2-1
Sat 20 Nov 2021 FC Sporting Keighley(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.00League Won 9-3
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Headingley AFC(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00Cup CANCELLED
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Kellingley Welfare(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Lost 2-5
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Centralians(A) Away2.00League Lost 2-3
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Altofts Firsts(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Lost 0-6
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Tingley Athletic(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Headingley AFC(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00pmCup Teamsheet
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Rothwell (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Altofts(A) Away2.30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Ripon City(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Won 4-1
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Kellingley Welfare (A) Away2.30League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Overthorpe(A) Away2.30League Teamsheet
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Harrogate Railway Reserves(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 16 Jul 2022 TBC(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00PMFriendly
Sat 23 Jul 2022 BOROUGHBRIDGE(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sat 30 Jul 2022 BRAMHOPE(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00PMFriendly