Leeds Modernians Football Club 1sts Fixtures - 2022/2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Bramhope(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won 4-1
Tue 09 Aug 2022 Horsforth St Margarets Reserves(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.45koFriendly Won 2-0
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Salts FC(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30 koLeague Lost 2-3
Wed 24 Aug 2022 ROTHWELL FC(A) Away18.30League Lost 2-6
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Tingley Athletic(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Drawn 0-0
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Beeston St Anthonys Reserves(A) Away2.30League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Leeds City Res(A) Away2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Rawdon OB(A) Away2.00Cup Won 4-1
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sherburn White Rose(A) Away2.30pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Ilkley Town(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmCup Won 4-3
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Howden Clough (A) Away2.30pmLeague Lost 3-7
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Thackley(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague Drawn 0-0
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Overthorpe(A) Away2.00League Lost 2-3
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Beeston SA Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 14 Jan 2023 Horbury Town(A) Away2.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 28 Jan 2023 Tingley Athletic (A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 04 Feb 2023 Shelley(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00Cup
Sat 11 Feb 2023 Kellingley Welfare(A) Away2.00League