Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 1sts Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Gildersome(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 1.30Friendly Drawn 1-1
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Leeds medics (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Ilkley Town(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Hall Green Utd(A) Away2.30pmLeague Lost 1-4
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Pool(A) Away6.30pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Featherstone Colliery(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague Lost 0-4
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Aberford Albion(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 25 Aug 2018 East End Park (A) Away2.30pmLeague Lost 0-3
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Wetherby Athletic(A) Away6.30pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Rothwell(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Won 6-2
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Hartshead(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Lost 0-4
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Otley Town(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Kirk Deighton(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Lost 3-4
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Swillington Rangers(A) Away2.00Cup Won 3-3
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Beeston Juniors OB(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) County Cup2.00Cup Won 5-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Boroughbridge(A) Away2.30pmLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Beeston SA Firsts WYL(A) Away (District Cup)2.00Cup Lost 1-6
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Huddersfield YM(A) Away2.30pmCup Lost 0-3
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Field(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) County Cup2.00Cup Lost 2-8
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Howden Clough(A) Away2.00League Won 1-0
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Wetherby Athletic(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Won 3-1
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Rothwell(A) Away2.00League Lost 0-3
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Newsome(A) Away2pmLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Hall Green(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2pmLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Kirk Deighton(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-4
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Boroughbridge(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Lost 0-8
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Howden Clough(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Otley Town(A) Away2.30League Lost 0-4
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Kippax(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Lost 1-3
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Oxenhope(A) Away2.30League Won 3-2
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Kippax(A) Away2.30pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Hartshead(A) Away2.30League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Howden Clough(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2:30League CANCELLED
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Oxenhope Recreation(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Teamsheet
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Newsome(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Featherstone(A) Away2.30League