Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 4ths Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Farnley Sports (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 12.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Drighlington (H) Home (Tinshill Top) 12.30Friendly Lost 2-5
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Thornesians III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Centralians(A) Away2.00League Won 5-3
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Leeds City IV(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Morley Development Squad(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 3-6
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Shire IV(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Drawn 4-4
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Calverley united reserves (H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14.00Cup Lost 0-7
Sat 20 Oct 2018 West End Park(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Lost 1-4
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Huddersfield Amateurs IV(A) Away2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Middleton Park U21(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-4
Sat 10 Nov 2018 West End Park(A) Away2.00League Won 4-3
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Tyersal Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Savile Utd(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 0-6
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Huddersfield Amateurs Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Won 5-4
Sat 08 Dec 2018 St Bedes Academy(A) Away2.00League Won 4-3
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Batelians(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Tyersal Res(A) Away2.00League Lost 2-4
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Thornesians III(A) Away2.00League Won 2-0
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Morley Dev Squad(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Shire Academics IV(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 02 Feb 2019 St Bedes Academy(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Centralians(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Middleton Park U21(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 02 Mar 2019 St Bedes Academy(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Batelians(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Savile(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Leeds City IV(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Batelians(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 04 May 2019 Savile Utd(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet