Leeds Modernians Football Club 3rds Fixtures - 2022/2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Colton Res(A) Away14:00League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Sep 2022 North Leeds (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2pmLeague Lost 1-5
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Woodkirk Valley Reserves(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2pmLeague Lost 3-4
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Colton Res(A) Away2.00League Lost 3-1
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Ryburn Academy (H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League Won 5-2
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Birstall Rovers(A) Away2.00League Lost 2-3
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Calverley Res(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League Lost 0-3
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Gildersome Spurs Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Lost 2-4
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Beeston Juniors Res(A) Away2.00Cup Won 3-2
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Garforth Rangers(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-4
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Dewsbury Rangers Away(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Dec 2022 Farnley Sports (H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League