Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 3rds Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Alwoodley Reserves(A) Away12:00Friendly Lost 0-7
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Lepton Highlanders Reserves(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14:00League Won 3-0
Sat 08 Sep 2018 New Middleton Firsts(A) Away14:00League Lost 0-5
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Ealandians III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Tingley Athletic (A) Away2.00League Lost 2-5
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Farnley Sports(A) Away2.00League Lost 2-7
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Trinity and All Saints OB(A) Away2.00Cup Lost 2-3
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Leeds City Res(A) Away (District Cup)2.00Cup Lost 1-6
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Garforth Crusaders(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00Cup Lost 0-3
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Huddersfield Amateurs(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 1-4
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Norristhorpe(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 0-9
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Morley Town III(A) Away2.00League Lost 2-6
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Ealandians III(A) Away2.00League Lost 4-7
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Huddersfield Amateurs(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-5
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Prospect FC(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Won 3-2
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Lepton Highlander(A) Away2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Dec 2018 North Leeds(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Won 5-3
Sat 05 Jan 2019 North Leeds(A) Away2.00League Lost 0-2
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Morley Town III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Won 4-1
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Tingley Athletic(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Won 3-2
Sat 26 Jan 2019 New Middleton(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 8-1
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Leeds City III(A) Away2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Farnley Sports(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Drawn 4-4
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Norristhorpe(A) Away2.00League Lost 0-3
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Prospect(A) Away2.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Leeds City III(A) Away2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Lepton(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Leeds City III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League