Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 3rds Fixtures - 2020/2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 27 Aug 2020 4ths(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6:30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Thornesians Res(A) Away2.00pmLeague Won 0-3
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Farnley Sports(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00pmLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Mount St Marys Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Phoenix FC(A) Away2.00League Won 2-4
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Morley Town III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 0-4
Sat 10 Oct 2020 St Bedes Res(A) Away2.00League Won 1-3
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Collegians(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Won 3-2
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Toller Res(A) Away2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Calverley Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League