Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 3rds Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Morley Town Development Squad(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6:30pmFriendly Lost 0-2
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Otley Town III's(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6:30pmFriendly Won 3-2
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Thornesians 3rds(A) Away (Horbury Road Playing Fields)1:00pmFriendly Lost 3-2
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Calverley United Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2:00pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Sat 14 Sep 2019 St Bedes Reserves(A) Away (Southfield Grange School 3G)2:00pmLeague Lost 1-0
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Morley Development Squad(A) Away (Dartmouth Park)2:00pmLeague Won 4-3
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Ryburn Utd(H) Home (Tinshill Top) Shield1.30pmCup Lost 1-9
Sat 05 Oct 2019 North Leeds Reserves(A) Away (Moortown Social Club)2:00pmLeague Won 5-0
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Tyresal Reserves(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2:00pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Farnley Sports(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2:00pmLeague Lost 3-5
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Thornesians Reserves(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2:00pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Colton III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00pmCup Won 4-1
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Centralians(A) Away2.00pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Middleton Park U23(A) Away2.00pmCup Lost 2-1
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Thornesians Reserves(A) Away2:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Colton Res(A) Away2.00pmLeague Lost 3-0
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Middleton U23(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Batelians(A) Away2.00League Won 3-1
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Morley Dev Squad(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Tyersal Reserves(A) Away2:00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 Mar 2020 North Leeds Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Morley Town Dev Squad(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League