Leeds Modernians Football Club 3rds Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Inter Club(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6:30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Old Centralians(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6:45pm KOFriendly Won 6-1
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Garforth Rangers(A) Away14.00League Lost 4-2
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Gomersal & Cleckheaton Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14.00League Won 3-1
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Shire III's(A) Away14:00League Won 0-3
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Dewsbury Rangers(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14:00League Lost 0-5
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Calverley Res(A) Away14.00League Won 1-4
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Stanningley(A) Away14.00League Lost 5-0
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Wortley FC Reserves(A) Away14:00Cup Lost 5-3
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Hanging Heaton FC Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14:00League CANCELLED
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Lower Hopton Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14:00League Won 2-0
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Stanningley(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14.00League Lost 0-7
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Lower Hopton Res(A) Away14:00League Lost 4-0
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Phoenix FC Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14:00Cup Lost 0-5
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Birstall Rovers FC(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14:00League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Gomersal & Cleckheaton Res(A) Away14:00League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Colton Athletic Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Won 1-0
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Calverley Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Jan 2022 Hanging Heaton(A) Away2.00League Drawn 3-3
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Birstall Rovers (A) Away2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Garforth Rangers(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00pmLeague Lost 3-7
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Colton Res(A) Away2.00pmLeague Won 0-1
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Dewsbury Rangers (A) Away2.00pmLeague Lost 7-2
Sat 19 Feb 2022 North Leeds(A) Away2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Birstall Rovers(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2:00pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Gomersal & Cleckheaton(A) Away2:00pmLeague Lost 6-1
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Shire Academics III's(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2:00pmLeague Won 7-0
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Woodkirk Valley Res(A) Away1.00League Teamsheet
Sat 26 Mar 2022 North Leeds(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Drawn 3-3
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Mount St Marys Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 23 Apr 2022 North Leeds(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Woodkirk Valley Reserves(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Mount St Mary’s Res(A) Away2.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 May 2022 Birstall Rovers (A) Away12.00League Teamsheet