Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 1sts Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Bramhope FC(A) Away6.30pmFriendly Won 3-0
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Leeds Medics(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30Friendly Lost 1-5
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Huddersfield LM(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Lost 0-2
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Old Centralians(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30League Lost 1-3
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Harrogate Railway Reserves(A) Away19.30 (NB)League Teamsheet
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Ripon City(A) Away14.30League Won 7-1
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Tingley Athletic(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Won 3-0
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Leeds City Res(A) Away (District Cup)14.00Cup Teamsheet
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Howden Clough(A) Away2.30League Lost 3-4
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Salts Firsts(A) Away14.00Cup Teamsheet
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Overthorpe Firsts(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League
Sat 23 Oct 2021 tbc(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League