Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club Reserves Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Leeds City(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30Friendly Teamsheet
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Otley Town(A) Away18.30Friendly Teamsheet
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Ilkley Town(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 18.30Friendly Teamsheet
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Robin Hood Ath Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 18.30League Lost 0-5
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hall Green (A) Away14:30League Lost 0-6
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Otley Town(A) Away18:30League Lost 2-7
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Beeston St Anthonys(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League Lost 1-3
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Boroughbridge(A) Away14.30League Lost 1-4
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Field Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Lost 1-2
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Alwoodley Res(A) Away (District Cup)14.00Cup Won 3-1
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Britannia Sports Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) County Cup2.00pmCup Lost 2-8
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Salts Res(A) Away14.30League Lost 2-6
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Leeds City Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) District Cup14.00Cup Lost 0-3
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Otley Town Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.00Cup CANCELLED
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Oxenhope Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2:00League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Horbury Town Res(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Huddersfield Amateurs Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Otley Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League