Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club Reserves Fixtures - 2020/2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Aug 2020 1sts(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00pmFriendly Lost 2-3
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Leeds City(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 1.00pmFriendly Drawn 1-1
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Leeds Medics(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00pmFriendly Won 2-1
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sandal Wanderers(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00pmFriendly Won 5-0
Wed 02 Sep 2020 Horsforth St Margarets Reserves(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30pmFriendly Abandoned 0-0
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Social at the club(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 12.00Friendly Won 1-0
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Boroughbridge Reserves(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.00Friendly Drawn 2-2
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Rothwell Jrs Reserves(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Altofts Reserves(A) Away2.30pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Tingley Athletic Res(A) Away2.30pmLeague Won 4-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Wetherby Athletic Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Overthorpe Sports Club Res(A) Away2.30pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Howden Clough Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Tingley (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:00League Won 3-2
Sat 19 Dec 2020 3rds(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14:00Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sherburn WR Reserves (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Wyke Reserves (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League CANCELLED
Tue 30 Mar 2021 Nick Powell's Barmy Army(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 18:30Friendly Lost 0-1
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Huddersfield Amateurs(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 13:00 Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Wyke Wanderers Reserves(A) Away14:30League Won 3-0
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Ilkley Town Reserves(A) Away18:30League Teamsheet
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Brighouse Sports FC Reserves(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Wetherby Athletic Reserves(A) Away14:30League
Mon 26 Apr 2021 East End Park WMC Reserves(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 18:30League