Leeds Modernians Football Club Reserves Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wetherby(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.00Friendly Drawn 2-2
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Afc Didsbury(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 12.00Friendly Won 5-3
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Beeston SA(A) Away18.30 (NB)League Drawn 2-2
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hunslet(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League CANCELLED
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Kirk Deighton(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 18.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Aberford Albion(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Oxenhope Rec(A) Away14:30League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Altofts(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League CANCELLED
Wed 22 Sep 2021 Altofts(A) Away19:30League Won 2-0
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Robin Hood(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League Lost 1-2
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Wakefield FC (A) Away14:00Cup Won 6-0
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Salts Res(A) Away14.30League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Robin Hood Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.00Cup Won 6-2
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Hall Green Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Lost 0-3
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sutton (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:00Cup Won 3-0
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Otley Town Res(A) Away2.00League Drawn 1-1
Wed 17 Nov 2021 Training @ Goals(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 20:15Friendly Won 6-5
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Rothwell Juniors Res(A) Away2.00Cup Lost 3-5
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Huddersfield Amateurs Res(A) Away2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Middleton Res(A) Away24.00Cup Won 7-5
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Rawdon Res OB(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00Cup Won 4-1
Wed 05 Jan 2022 Training(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 19:00Friendly Won 0-0
Sat 08 Jan 2022 Hunslet Res - West Riding County Trophy(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00pmCup Won 2-1
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Horbury Town Res(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-7
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Huddersfield Amateurs Res(A) Away2.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Brighouse Sports Reserves - WYL Trophy(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:00Cup