Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club Juniors U12 Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Ossett Albion(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League Won 8-3
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Leeds Juniors (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League Lost 1-2
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Rothwell Juniors(A) Away12 O’Clock League Won 6-4
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Sherburn White Rose(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 11:00League Won 7-2
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Townville All Stars(A) Away10:30League Won 10-0
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Pool(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10Cup Won 4-3
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Kirkstall Cusaders(A) Away13:00League Drawn 1-1
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Churwell Lions(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League CANCELLED
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Featherstonr AFC(A) Away10:30League Lost 1-5
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Townville Allstars(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League CANCELLED
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Ossett Albion(A) Away10:30League Won 10-4
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Chapeltown J(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) TBACup Won 5-4
Sun 08 Dec 2019 North East Leeds(A) Away10:45League Lost 0-3
Sun 15 Dec 2019 North East Leeds(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 11amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Challenge AFC(A) Away130pmLeague Won 5-1
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Rothwell J(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Sherburn White Rose(A) Away11amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Stanningley Albion(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League
Sun 02 Feb 2020 TBA(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) TBALeague
Sun 09 Feb 2020 TBA(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) TBALeague