Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 4ths Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Shire(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 14 Sep 2019 West End Park(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 14.00League Teamsheet
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Centralians Academics(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Huddersfield Amateurs(A) Away14.00League Teamsheet
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Leeds City IV(A) Away14.00League
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Shire IV(A) Away14.00League Teamsheet
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Thornesians III(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Calverley Res(A) Away2.00Cup Teamsheet
Sat 16 Nov 2019 St Bedes Academy(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Dewsbury Rangers(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Calverley Res(A) Away2.00Cup Teamsheet
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Dewsbury U23(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Dewsbury U23(A) Away2.00League Won 5-1
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Beeston Juniors(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Shire IV(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Dewsbury Jnrs (H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 01 Feb 2020 West End Park(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Farnley Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Beeston Jnrs Res(A) Away2.00League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Leeds City IV(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Colton III(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Huddersfield Amateurs IV(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League