Leeds Modernians Football Club All Teams Fixtures - 2022/2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Jul 20221sts Bramhope(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won 4-1
Sat 06 Aug 20222nds U19s(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:00Friendly Won 3-2
Tue 09 Aug 20221sts Horsforth St Margarets Reserves(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.45koFriendly Won 2-0
Thu 11 Aug 20222nds Medics(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 18:30Friendly Drawn 1-1
Sat 13 Aug 20221sts Salts FC(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30 koLeague Lost 2-3
Wed 24 Aug 20221sts ROTHWELL FC(A) Away18.30League Lost 2-6
Sat 27 Aug 20222nds Hosforth St Margerates(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:30Friendly Won 3-2
Tue 30 Aug 20222nds Leeds City(A) Away18:30Friendly Drawn 1-1
Sat 03 Sep 20221sts Tingley Athletic(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30League Drawn 0-0
Sat 03 Sep 20224ths Bradford Utd(H) Home (Academy Venue) 2.00League Won 3-2
Sat 03 Sep 20222nds Bardsey(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:30Friendly Lost 2-6
Mon 05 Sep 2022Academy Wakefield AFC u23(H) Home (Academy Venue) 20:30League Teamsheet
Sat 10 Sep 20221sts Beeston St Anthonys Reserves(A) Away2.30League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Sep 20223rds Colton Res(A) Away14:00League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Sep 2022Mods U15s TBC(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10.00League
Mon 12 Sep 2022Academy Harrogate Railway u19(H) Home (Academy Venue) 19:00League Teamsheet
Sat 17 Sep 20221sts Leeds City Res(A) Away2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 17 Sep 20222nds Middleton Park(A) Away2pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 17 Sep 20223rds North Leeds (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2pmLeague Lost 1-5
Sat 17 Sep 20224ths Beeston Juniors Reserves(A) Away (CARDINAL SQUARE RECREATION GROUND)2pmLeague Lost 5-1
Sun 18 Sep 2022Mods u11s Farsley Celtic(A) Away10.30amLeague Drawn 3-3
Sun 18 Sep 2022Mods U15s Methley United U15 Black(A) Away11.00League Lost 0-1
Sat 24 Sep 20222nds Wortley Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 24 Sep 20223rds Woodkirk Valley Reserves(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2pmLeague Lost 3-4
Sat 24 Sep 20224ths Ealandians III(A) Away (Elland CC #2)2pmLeague Won 4-2
Sun 25 Sep 2022Mods U15s Stanley United (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10.00League Won 5-2
Sun 25 Sep 2022Mods u11s Polonia(A) Away11.30amLeague Won 6-2
Sat 01 Oct 20221sts Rawdon OB(A) Away2.00Cup Won 4-1
Sat 01 Oct 20222nds Middleton Res(A) Away2.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 01 Oct 20223rds Colton Res(A) Away2.00League Lost 3-1
Sat 01 Oct 20224ths Leeds City IV(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sun 02 Oct 2022Mods U15s Wakefield Jets Predators(A) Away10.00League Won 3-1
Sun 02 Oct 2022Mods u11s Collingham(A) Away10.30amLeague Lost 1-5
Mon 03 Oct 2022Academy Nostell M W u19(H) Home (Academy Venue) 19:00League Teamsheet
Sat 08 Oct 20222nds Leeds Independent (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Won 1-0
Sat 08 Oct 20223rds Ryburn Academy (H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League Won 5-2
Sat 08 Oct 20224ths Shire III(A) Away2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 08 Oct 20221sts Sherburn White Rose(A) Away2.30pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sun 09 Oct 2022Mods U15s Wakefield Jets JFC U15s Tornadoes(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10.00League Won 4-2
Sun 09 Oct 2022Mods u11s Leeds City Juniors(A) Away10.30amLeague Won 3-1
Sat 15 Oct 20222nds North Leeds(A) Away2.00Cup Won 4-3
Sat 15 Oct 20223rds Birstall Rovers(A) Away2.00League Lost 2-3
Sat 15 Oct 20224ths Morley Town AFC Reserves(A) Away2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 15 Oct 20221sts Ilkley Town(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmCup Won 4-3
Sun 16 Oct 2022Mods u11s Morley Glen (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10am Cup Won 3-2
Sun 16 Oct 2022Mods U15s Thorpe United Juniors FC U15(A) Away11.30Cup Lost 2-9
Mon 17 Oct 2022Academy Church Fenton u19(H) Home (Academy Venue) 20:30League
Sat 22 Oct 20222nds Bradford Phoenix Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Won 5-2
Sat 22 Oct 20224ths Old Centralians(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 22 Oct 20221sts Howden Clough (A) Away2.30pmLeague Lost 3-7
Sun 23 Oct 2022Mods U15s Airedale FC U15s(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10.00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Oct 20222nds Idle FC(A) Away2.00League Won 3-0
Sat 29 Oct 20223rds Calverley Res(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League Lost 0-3
Sat 29 Oct 20224ths Methley Utd(A) Away2.00League Lost 0-12
Sat 29 Oct 20221sts Thackley(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague Drawn 0-0
Sun 30 Oct 2022Mods u11s Stanningley Albion(A) Away10amLeague Lost 2-12
Sun 30 Oct 2022Mods U15s Seacroft Colts Jnrs U15s(A) Away12.30Cup Won 5-4
Mon 31 Oct 2022Academy Hatfield Town(H) Home (Academy Venue) 19:00League
Sat 05 Nov 20222nds Honley(A) Away2.00Cup Won 5-3
Sat 05 Nov 20223rds Gildersome Spurs Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Lost 2-4
Sat 05 Nov 20224ths Bradford Utd III(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sun 06 Nov 2022Mods U15s Churwell Lions U15 Blue(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 9.45League Lost 3-4
Sun 06 Nov 2022Mods u11s NE Leeds(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10am League Drawn 1-1
Sat 12 Nov 20223rds Beeston Juniors Res(A) Away2.00Cup Won 3-2
Sat 12 Nov 20224ths Garforth Rangers(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00Cup Teamsheet
Sat 12 Nov 20222nds Bradford United Res(A) Away14:00Cup Won 4-1
Sun 13 Nov 2022Mods u11s Farsley Celtic Whites(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10am League
Sun 13 Nov 2022Mods U15s Glasshoughton(A) Away10.00League Won 5-2
Mon 14 Nov 2022Academy Woodkirk Valley u19(H) Home (Academy Venue) 19:00League Teamsheet
Sat 19 Nov 20223rds Garforth Rangers(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-4
Sat 19 Nov 20224ths Beeston Juniors Res(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 19 Nov 20222nds Norristhorpe(A) Away14:00League Won 6-2
Sun 20 Nov 2022Mods u11s Wibsey(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10amCup
Sun 20 Nov 2022Mods U15s Leeds LS28(A) Away10.00League CANCELLED
Mon 21 Nov 2022Academy Wakefield u23(H) Home (Academy Venue) 20:30League Teamsheet
Sat 26 Nov 20221sts Overthorpe(A) Away2.00League Lost 2-3
Sat 26 Nov 20223rds Dewsbury Rangers Away(A) Away2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 26 Nov 20224ths Methley (H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League
Sat 26 Nov 20222nds Leeds Medics and Dentists(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14:00League Lost 0-3
Sun 27 Nov 2022Mods U15s Garforth Rangers Junior U15 Navy (A) Away10.30Cup Won 3-1
Mon 28 Nov 2022Academy Harrogate Railway u19(H) Home (Academy Venue) 19:00League Teamsheet
Sat 03 Dec 20222nds Gargrave Seniors(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00Cup Lost 1-1
Sat 03 Dec 20223rds Farnley Sports (H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League Drawn 3-3
Sat 03 Dec 20224ths Lepton Highlanders Res(A) Away2.00League
Sun 04 Dec 2022Mods U15s Airedale FC(A) Away10.00League CANCELLED
Mon 05 Dec 2022Academy Nostel M W FC u19(H) Home (Academy Venue) 19:00League Teamsheet
Sat 10 Dec 20222nds Middleton Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Dec 20223rds Ryburn Utd Academy (H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00Cup Lost 2-4
Sun 11 Dec 2022Mods U15s Methley United U15(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10.15League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Dec 20221sts Beeston SA Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 17 Dec 20222nds Bradford Utd Res(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-3
Sat 17 Dec 20223rds Wortley III(A) Away2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Dec 20224ths Centralians (A) Away2.00League
Sun 18 Dec 2022Mods U15s Stanley United (A) Away10.00League CANCELLED
Sat 07 Jan 20233rds Colton Reserves(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League Won 4-0
Sun 08 Jan 2023Mods U15s Wakefield Jets JFC U15 Predators(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 9.45League CANCELLED
Mon 09 Jan 2023Academy Hatfield Town FC(H) Home (Academy Venue) 19:00League
Sat 14 Jan 20231sts Horbury Town(A) Away2.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 14 Jan 20232nds Hanging Heaton(A) Away2.00Cup CANCELLED
Sat 14 Jan 20233rds Dewsbury Rangers(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 14 Jan 20234ths Centralians (A) Away2.00League
Sun 15 Jan 2023Mods U15s Airedale FC U15(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 12.30League CANCELLED
Sat 21 Jan 20233rds Woodkirk Valley Res(A) Away2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 21 Jan 20234ths Lepton Highlanders Res(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League
Sun 22 Jan 2023Mods U15s Stanley Utd(A) Away12.45League CANCELLED
Mon 23 Jan 2023Academy Woodkirk Valley u23(H) Home (Academy Venue) 20:30League Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jan 20231sts Tingley Athletic (A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jan 20232nds Colton(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Won 2-1
Sat 28 Jan 20233rds Ryburn Utd(A) Away2.00League Lost 2-3
Sat 28 Jan 20234ths Middleton Park Res(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League
Sun 29 Jan 2023Mods U15s LS28(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10.00League Drawn 4-4
Mon 30 Jan 2023Academy Church Fenton FC u21(H) Home (Academy Venue) 20:30League Teamsheet
Sat 04 Feb 20231sts Shelley(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00Cup
Sat 04 Feb 20232nds Hanging Heaton(A) Away2.00Cup
Sat 04 Feb 20233rds Farnley Sports(A) Away2.00League
Sat 04 Feb 20234ths Methley Utd(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League
Sun 05 Feb 2023Mods U15s Bengal Tigers(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 14.00League Teamsheet
Sat 11 Feb 20231sts Kellingley Welfare(A) Away2.00League
Sat 11 Feb 20232nds Huddersfield Amateurs (H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League
Sat 11 Feb 20233rds Garforth Rangers(H) Home (Boddington Football Hub) 2.00League
Sat 11 Feb 20234ths Middleton Park Res(A) Away2.00League
Sun 12 Feb 2023Mods U15s Bengal Tigers (A) Away10.00League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Feb 20232nds Carlton(A) Away2.00Cup
Sun 19 Feb 2023Mods U15s Beckwithshaw Saints(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10.00Cup
Sun 26 Feb 2023Mods U15s Glass Houghton Welfare(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10.00League