Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club Reserves Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Bramhope(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30Friendly Teamsheet
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Carlton Athletic Res(A) Away6.30pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Horbury Town Res(A) Away2.30pmLeague Lost 2-1
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Leeds City Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 6.30pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hunslet Club Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Robin Hood Reserves(A) Away2.30League Lost 2-6
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Leeds Medics III(A) Away2.00Cup Won 3-2
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Beeston SA Res(A) Away2.30League Lost 0-10
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Wyke Wanderers Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00Cup Won 3-2
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Huddersfield Am Res(A) Away2.30League Lost 0-8
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Whitkirk Wanderers Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 20 Oct 2018 North Leeds Firsts(A) Away (District Cup )2.00Cup Lost 3-4
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Field Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.30pmLeague Lost 0-1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Salts 4ths Craven(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00Cup Won 3-2
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Aberford Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League Won 3-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Headingley Res(A) Away2.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Hartshead Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Cowling(A) Away (County Cup)2.00Cup
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Carlton Res(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 2.00League