Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club Reserves Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 25 Jul 2017WibseyAway18.30Friendly Lost 2-5
Tue 01 Aug 2017Knaresborough CelticAway6:30Friendly Drawn 3-3
Wed 09 Aug 2017Firsts Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 6.45Friendly Drawn 4-4
Mon 14 Aug 2017PoolAway18.30League Lost 0-2
Sat 19 Aug 2017Huddersfield AmHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Lost 2-3
Mon 21 Aug 2017Beeston St AntHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 18.30League Lost 0-3
Sat 26 Aug 2017Hunslet ResHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 02 Sep 2017Carlton ResAway14:30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 09 Sep 2017Robin Hood ResHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League Won 5-2
Sat 16 Sep 2017Farnley SportsAway (District Cup)14.00Cup Won 6-1
Sat 23 Sep 2017Oxenhope ResAway14:30League Lost 2-5
Sat 30 Sep 2017Hartshead ResAway14:30League Drawn 4-4
Sat 07 Oct 2017Pool ResHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:30League Won 3-0
Sat 14 Oct 2017Shelley ReservesHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 21 Oct 2017Alwoodley ResHome (Tinshill Top) District Cup13.30Cup Won 3-1
Sat 28 Oct 2017Wetherby Athletic ResHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) WYAFL League Trophy14:00Cup Lost 4-5 pens
Sat 04 Nov 2017BaildonHome (Tinshill Top) West Riding County Trophy Cup14.00Cup Lost 2-6
Sat 11 Nov 2017East End Park ReservesAway (East End Park Skelton Road, Leeds LS9 9EP)14:00League Won 3-0
Sat 18 Nov 2017Beeston St Ant (YAL)Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) District Cup Qtr Final14.00Cup Lost 2-4
Sat 25 Nov 2017Leeds City ResHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:00League Lost 1-8
Sat 02 Dec 2017Field ResAway14:00League Lost 1-6
Sat 09 Dec 2017East End Park ResHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 Dec 2017Hartshed ResHome (Old Modernians Sports Club) 14:00League Teamsheet