Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club 4ths Fixtures - 2017/2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Rothwell Reserves(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 02 Sep 2017 ModsIII(H) Home (Old Modernians Sports Club) 12.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Leeds City IV(A) Away2.00League Won 1-4
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Rothwell Reserves(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 0-5
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Centralians(A) Away2.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Thornesians III(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Huddersfield Amateurs(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 2-3
Sat 28 Oct 2017 West End Park(A) Away2.00League Lost 2-7
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Batley Res(A) Away2.00League Lost 0-2
Sat 11 Nov 2017 North Leeds Res(A) Away2.00pmCup Lost 2-3
Sat 18 Nov 2017 St Bedes(A) Away2.00pmLeague Lost 2-4
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Norristhorpe Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00pmLeague Lost 1-6
Sat 02 Dec 2017 North Leeds Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Won 2-1
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Tyresal Res(A) Away14.00League Lost 1-4
Sat 03 Feb 2018 North Leeds Res(A) Away2.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Centralians(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 0-7
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Tyresal Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Batelians(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Lost 0-3
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Norristhorpe Res(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Leeds City IV(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Won 2-1
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Shire Academics IV(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Wed 18 Apr 2018 Rothwell Res(A) Away6.30League Teamsheet
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Shire Academics IV(A) Away2.00League Teamsheet
Wed 25 Apr 2018 St Bedes Res(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 6.30League Teamsheet
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Thornesians III(A) Away6.30League Teamsheet
Sat 05 May 2018 West End Park(H) Home (Tinshill Top) 2.00League Teamsheet
Thu 10 May 2018 Huddersfield Amateurs Res(A) Away6.30League Teamsheet