Leeds Modernians Football Club

Leeds Modernians Football Club Juniors U11 Fixtures - 2018/2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Pool(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10am meetFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Farsley Celtic(A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBA(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10amLeague
Sun 23 Sep 2018 LS27 FC(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Wakefield Jets(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30 KOLeague Teamsheet
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Stanningley albion(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League Teamsheet
Sun 14 Oct 2018 No game as it stands(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10KOLeague
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Pool(A) Away (on Whatsapp)10.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 28 Oct 2018 North East Leeds(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10KOLeague
Sun 04 Nov 2018 TBC(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10.00Friendly
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Pool(A) Away (Pool)11:00League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Stanningley Albion(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10.30League Teamsheet
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Chapeltown Juniors(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League
Sun 02 Dec 2018 TBC(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:00League
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Chapeltown Tigers(A) Away10:00League
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Churwell Lions(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League
Sun 06 Jan 2019 No Game R&D away(A) Away (No Game)10:00League
Sun 13 Jan 2019 TBA(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:00League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 North East Leeds(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League
Sun 27 Jan 2019 North East Leeds(A) Away10:00League
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Pool(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Stanningley Albion(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:00League
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Chapeltown Tigers(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Churwell Lions(A) Away10:00League
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Leeds City Juniors(H) Home (Leeds Modernians Sports Club) 10:30League